Nicholas Birdseye & Associates

Accountants

201 O'Connell Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
Australia
Phone: +618 8267 4466
Mobile: 0402 111 686
Fax: +618 8239 0449
Email: birdseye@bigpond.net.au

Contact Form

Name

Phone

Email

Enquiry

Nick Birdseye
Director
Phone: 08 8267 4466
Email: birdseye@bigpond.net.au

Lily Wang
Accountant
Specialising in Audit Assistance & Book keeping
Phone: 08 8267 4466
Email: lily@birdseye.bz

Bo Feng
Accountant
Specialising in New company setups, audit assistance, book keeping and migration assistance
Phone: 08 8267 4466
Email: bo@birdseye.bz

Stephen Wigzell
Accountant
Specialising in Superfunds & Audits
Phone: 08 8267 4466
Email: stephen@birdseye.bz

Ee Lin Chai
Accountant
Specialising in Book keeping, new company setups
Phone: 08 8267 4466
Email: eelin@birdseye.bz

Laura Qi
Accountant
Book keeping, new company setups.
Phone: 08 8267 4466
Email: laura@birdseye.bz

C-Jay Munn
Office Manager
Contact for refund & lodgment enquiries, debtors & creditors, all general office maintenance and/or management.
Phone: 08 8267 4466
Email: cj@birdseye.bz

Lisa Wilcox
Receptionist
Contact to make appointments for all members within Nicholas Birdseye & Associates
Phone: 08 8267 4466
Email: lisa@birdseye.bz

April Neil
Reception
Contact for all appointments
Phone: 08 8267 4466
Email: reception@birdseye.bz